Well done to all students who submitted work in the themed sections of the 2019 Tasmanian Science Talent Search and congratulations to the following award winners in the Primary Divisions:

Year 1 Science Posters:   1st place Alice Hyde and Evie Young, Eq. 2nd Xavier Wang, Merit Award Felix Harvey and Edward Rigney

Year 1 Creative Writing: 1st place Alice Hyde, Merit Award Xavier Wang

Year 5 Posters:  1st  Reinard Fourie, 2nd Isabella Wilson (pictured), Encouragement Awards Jack D’Emden, Lachlan Corp

Lachie Wright
Head of Junior School