Congratulations to the Girls Soccer First XI who have qualified for the NSATIS final to be played this Saturday 14 September at Faulkner Park kicking off at 9.00AM.

Charlotte Rand (Captain), Charlotte Bell, Cassie Silberberg, Caitlin Silberberg, Erin Dalton (Vice-Captain), Caitlyn Cutler, Isabella Foster
Zahara Walker Smith, Hashnavi Ponnusamy, Louise Tyson, Amy Duggan, Madeline Bell, Claire Bagot, Peta Antypas.

All support is warmly welcomed.

Sam Nugteren
Person-in-Charge of Girls Soccer