COLLEGE FITNESS CENTRE

DATE

10 December, 2021

CATEGORIES
SHARE

Keep moving over summer and take advantage of the College Fitness Centre.

Our Fitness Centre will be open at certain times during the summer holidays and Tim Reese, our qualified personal trainer will be happy to put you through your paces.

Feel free to join in one of the group sessions or alternatively ask Tim for a program to suit your goals and ambitions. This service is free to all members of our College community and one we continue to strongly encourage to all, in maintaining a healthy and active lifestyle.

Open from 6.00am until 8.00am on the following dates:

Monday 20 December
Wednesday 22 December
Friday 24 December
Monday 10 January
Wednesday 12 January
Friday 14 January
Monday 17 January
Wednesday 19 January
Friday 21 January
Monday 24 January
Friday 28 January
Monday 31 January

From Wednesday 2 February the fitness centre will return to its normal operating hours of 6.00am until 8.15am Monday to Friday and 3.30pm until 6.00pm Monday to Thursday.

Paul McKendrick
Head of Health and Physical Education

Related articles