COMMUNITY

PARENT
REPRESENTATIVES

Welcome

The role of Year Level Parent Representatives is to facilitate the involvement of parents in College life and to support and promote the College, its objectives, philosophies and values.

Throughout the school year the representative’s host and facilitate a number of College events, providing parents, friends and collegians with the opportunity to meet and socialise in the College environment and contribute to the many activities of interest.

2021 Year Level Parent Representative Chairperson:


Emily Sanzaro (’99)
0407 350 719
emily@sanzaro.com
Lydia (Year 3), Annabelle (Year 6)

Find your 2021 Year Level Representative/s in the table below or download a flyer.

UPDATE – 22 Jan 2021 – we are seeking volunteers for a Year Level Parent Reps for Year 4. If you’re interested please contact Nicole Willcox, Community & Events on 0403 881 894 or our YLPR Chairperson Emily Sanzaro on 0407 350 719.

Download Flyer

Junior School


Liz Swain
0418 677 798
liz@onlynatural.net.au
Harry (Early Learning Erina), Maddison (EL Elphin)


Jessica Bonham
0401 817 756
jecksta@gmail.com
Avery (Early Learning Elphin), Griffin (Prep), Willow (Year 3), Hudson (Year 6)


Kylie Gibbins
0409 230 520
kyliegibbins9@bigpond.com
Ava (Early Learning Erina), Luke (Year 1)


Belle Workman
0400 077 784
annabelle.workman@gmail.com
Elsie (Early Learning Erina), Evie (Year 3)


Jessica Bonham
0401 817 756
jecksta@gmail.com
Avery (Early Learning Elphin), Griffin (Prep), Willow (Year 3), Hudson (Year 6)


Peter Rogers
0437 151 069
drpeterrogers@gmail.com
Clement (Prep), Rupert (Year 3), Florence (Year 5)


Anna Petrovic
0420 986 854
anna.lindsay.petrovic@gmail.com
Juliana(Year 1), Sophia (Year 1)


Anthea d’Emden
0409 213 005
anthea.demden@legalaid.tas.gov.au
Mia (Year 1), Charlie (Year 4), Jack (Year 7)


Sharon Woolley
0404 242 517
thenaturalnursetas@gmail.com
Hamish (Year 2), Harriett (Year 6)


Trinity Pfeiffer
0417 545 813
trin@engineeringplus.com.au
Lillie (Year 2), Aimee (Year 4)


Claire Allen
0409 617 625
lodge72@hotmail.com
Harry (Year 3), Sam (Year 6)


Louise Rigney
0439 915 465
louise.rigney@yahoo.com.au
Mariella (Early Learning Elphin, James (Prep), Edward (Year 3)


Marissa Walters
0408 578 185
marissa@cloud9bc.com.au
Thomas (Year 3), Zac (Year 4)


Sam Denmead
0400 224 942
sam.denmead1@gmail.com
Estelle (Year 1), Edie (Year 4), Aidan (Year 7)


Ange Edwards (’92)
0448 445 053
angela.edwards1974@hotmail.com
Mac (Year 5), Maisie (Year 11)


Will McLoughlin
0418 575 245
wcamcloughlin@gmail.com

Gwyneth (Year 3), Flynn (Year 5)

Middle School


Claire Allen
0409 617 625
lodge72@hotmail.com
Harry (Year 3), Sam (Year 6)


Katy Dyson
0418 105 678
katydyson.business@gmail.com
Luca (Year 2), Liv (Year 6), Layla (Year 8)


Patricia Lagos Gonzalez
0405 370 595
plagos1979@gmail.com
Julian (Prep), Facundo (Year 2), Diego (Year 5), Matias (Year 7)


Theresa Apted
0417 572 881
tapted@netspace.net.au
Makaela (Year 7), Mitchell (Year 10)


Tammy Gray
0439 639 269
tammymgray@bigpond.com
Mollie (Year 8), William (Year 11)


Katy Dyson
0418 105 678
katydyson.business@gmail.com
Luca (Year 2), Liv (Year 6), Layla (Year 8)

Senior School


Sarah Fischer
0410 752 644
fischer.sarah@gmail.com
Samuel (Year 6), Ella (Year 9)


Softly Dunstan
0423 246 303
softly@cleverlikeamonkey.com
Pepper (Year 5), Baxter (Year 9), Iggy (Year 11)


Rebecca Birrell (’89)
0418 343 068
rebecca@birrelli.com.au
Gabrielle (Year 7), Bella (Year 10)


Theresa Apted
0417 572 881
tapted@netspace.net.au
Makaela (Year 7), Mitchell (Year 10)


Tammy Gray
0439 639 269
tammymgray@bigpond.com
Mollie (Year 8), William (Year 11)


Ingrid Marshall (’91)
0429 527 653
ingridmarshall@outlook.com.au
Sophie (Year 8), James (Year 11), Ben (Year 12)

Boarding


Michelle Loane (’91)
0408 742 373
ormley@bigpond.com
Charlotte (Year 11)

Here are just some of the activities the parent representatives are involved in that feature in the College calendar:

Coffee @Laneway, Year Level Parent Gatherings in conjunction with student activities (eg Year 10 dinner, TCE Ball), Mothers’ Day Morning Tea, Fathers’ Day Breakfast

The parent representatives also help to support other College events and activities throughout the year as they arise.

Volunteers – we need you

Volunteers are needed for many of the activities that across the College.  If you are in a position to help with any events, we welcome your offer and involvement.  Contact our Community and Events Manager, Nicole Willcox, and register your interest for a particular event.

I hope to see you at many of the activities either as a volunteer or as our guest. To ensure you keep well informed with College activities, we encourage you to connect to the College via Facebook or Instagram, and to regularly read the College online news.

Emily Sanzaro
Chairperson, Parent Representative Committee

More Information:

Nicole Willcox
Community and Events Manager
E: nicole.willcox@soc.tas.edu.au

T: (03) 6336 3368