OUR COMMUNITY

PARENT
LINKS

TERM DATES

2019

Term 1 starts Monday 4 February
Term 1 ends Friday 12 April

Easter – Good Friday 19 April to Tuesday 23 April (inclusive)

Term 2 starts Monday 29 April (Junior School)
Term 2 starts Tuesday 30 April (Middle & Senior School)
Term 2 ends Friday 28 June

Term 3 starts Tuesday 23 July
Term 3 ends Friday 27 September

Term 4 Starts Monday 14 October
Term 4 ends Wednesday 11 December

2020

Term 1 starts Monday 3 February
Term 1 ends Thursday 9 April

Easter – Good Friday 10 April to Tuesday 14 April (inclusive)

Term 2 starts Monday 27 April (Junior School)
Monday 27 April – Middle and Senior School Parent/Student/Teacher conferences
Term 2 starts Tuesday 28 April (Middle & Senior School)
Term 2 ends Friday 26 June

Term 3 starts Tuesday 21 July
Term 3 ends Friday 25 September

Term 4 Starts Monday 12 October
Term 4 ends Wednesday 9 December

BUS ROUTES

View route maps/timetables and bus times. For information on country bus services please contact the College.

Riverside Legana Bus Routes

Blackstone Bus Route

THE DASH

STUDENT ABSENCES

Absentee hotline for all year levels: (03) 6336 3400

Senior School Student Reception: (03) 6336 3330

Email:

Junior School –  lisa.truscott@soc.tas.edu.au
Middle School –  middleschool@soc.tas.edu.au
Senior School  – student.reception@soc.tas.edu.au

COLLEGE SHOP

Opening Hours during Term:

Monday  – 9.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday  – 12.30pm – 5.00pm
Friday  – 12.30pm – 5.00pm