College Parents2018-09-10T09:58:35+00:00
OUR COMMUNITY

PARENT
LINKS

TERM DATES

2018

Term 1 starts Thursday 1 February
Easter- Good Friday 30 March to Tuesday 3 April (inclusive)
Term 1 ends Friday 13 April

Term 2 starts Monday 30 April
Term 2 ends Friday 29 June

Term 3 starts Tuesday 24 July
Term 3 ends Friday 28 September

Term 4 starts Monday 15 October
Term 4 ends Wednesday 12 December

2019

Term 1 starts Monday 4 February
Term 1 ends Friday 12 April

Easter Friday 19 April to Tuesday 23 April (inclusive)

Term 2 starts Monday 29 April
Term 2 ends Friday 28 June

Term 3 starts Tuesday 23 July
Term 3 ends Friday 27 September

Term 4 Starts Monday 14 October
Term 4 ends Wednesday 11 December

THE DASH

Login to The Dash

STUDENT ABSENCES

Absentee hotline for all year levels: (03) 6336 3400

Senior School Student Reception: (03) 6336 3330

Email:

Junior School –  lisa.truscott@soc.tas.edu.au
Middle School –  middleschool@soc.tas.edu.au
Senior School  – student.reception@soc.tas.edu.au

COLLEGE SHOP

Opening Hours during Term:

Monday  – 9.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday  – 12.30pm – 5.00pm
Friday  – 12.30pm – 5.00pm

College Shop